LLM Spirits of Mexico 2011 : Page 8

(;+,%,7 2 56 1519 Tequila www.agaveconquista.com www.facebook.com/1519tequila Master Distiller: Ana Maria Romero Mena Agave, Inc. www.agaveinc.com Contact: Miguel Palafox agaveinc@hotmail.com 818-472-1182 Corralejo Tequila www.tequilacorralejo.com.mx Infinium Spirits www.facebook.com/pages/Tequila-Corralejo-US/197635213582578 Infinium Spirits www.infiniumspirits.com Aliso Viejo CA Contact: Tom Maruscsak tmaruscsak@infiniumspirits.com 949-389-3701 Milagro Tequila www.milagrotequila.com www.facebook.com/milagro William Grant and Sons New York NY Contact: Gaston Martinez gaston.martinez@wgrantusa.com 212-246-1760 Agave 99 Tequila www.agave99tequila.com www.facebook.com/agavetequila Worldwide Beverage Imports, LLC. www.worldwidebev.com Camarillo CA Contact: Kim Brandi kim@worldwidebev.com 949-625-2505 x 102 Oro de Oaxaca Mezcal Caballeros, Inc. Contact: Barbara Sweetman barbara@ScorpionMezcal.com 914-921-6988 Ed Hardy Tequila www.tequilaedhardy.com www.facebook.com/ed hardytequila Worldwide Beverage Imports, LLC. www.worldwidebev.com Camarillo CA Contact: Kim Brandi kim@worldwidebev.com 949-625-2505 x 102 QV (Querido Viejo) Tequila www.tequilaqv.com QV Distributors, LLC. Dublin CA Contact: Harry Tse harry@tequilaqv.com 415-531-2007 Azunia Tequila www.azuniatequila.com www.facebook.com/AzuniaTequila Intersect Beverage, Inc. www.intersectbeverage.com San Clemente CA Contact: Jim Riley jim@intersectbeverage.com 949-361-2100 El Agave Artesanal Tequila www.elagaveartesanal.com Ultra Premium Spirits Imports San Diego CA Contact: Jose Antonio Gomez gtorre@upsimports.com 619-651-5552 Real de Penjamo Tequila www.tequilarealdepenjamo.com.mx www.facebook.com/Tequila-Real-de-Penjamo Regional Tequila www.regionaltequila.com www.facebook.com/#!/TequilaRegional Intersect Beverage, Inc. www.intersectbeverage.com San Clemente CA Contact: Jim Riley jim@intersectbeverage.com 949-361-2100 Casa 1921 Tequila www.tequila1921.com Casa 1921, LLC. San Antonio TX Contact: Anahi Rivera arivera@tequila1921.com 210-745-2693 KAH ‘Day of the Dead’ Tequila www.kahtequila.com www.facebook.com/kahtequila Elements Spirits, Inc. Camarillo CA Contact: Kim Brandi kim@kahtequila.com 949-625-2505 x 102 Casa Noble Tequila www.casanoble.com www.facebook.com/CasaNoble Infinium Spirits www.infiniumspirits.com Aliso Viejo CA Contact: Tom Maruscsak tmaruscsak@infiniumspirits.com 949-389-3701 Scorpion Mezcal www.scorpionmezcal.com www.facebook.com/pages/Scorpion-Mezcal Caballeros, Inc. Contact: Barbara Sweetman barbara@ScorpionMezcal.com 914-921-6988 Magave Tequila www.magavetequila.com www.facebook.com/Magave-Tequila Magave Tequila, Inc. San Francisco CA Contact: Joseph Patane jpatane@tatp.com 415-447-1651 T1 Tequila Uno www.t1tequila.com www.facebook.com/profile. php?id=100000413739277 Master Distiller: German Gonzalez San Antonio TX Spirit of Hartford Contact: Kay Olsen spiritofhartford@msn.com 806-404-1776 Casa ZG Sangrita www.casazg.com www.facebook.com/pages/Casa-ZG Casa Zapata-Garcia, LLC. Chula Vista, CA Contact: Andres Zapata andres@CasaZG.com 619-843-2010 Maria Mezcal Caballeros, Inc. Contact: Barbara Sweetman barbara@ScorpionMezcal.com 914-921-6988 Mijes Mezcal Caballeros, Inc. Contact: Barbara Sweetman barbara@ScorpionMezcal.com 914-921-6988 Chinaco Tequila www.chinacotequila.com Preiss Imports San Diego, CA Contact: Mario Vitale mvitale@preissimports.com 858-458-9172 Vitzo Bacanora Website in production Zauco Mezcal Dypicurian SA de C.V. CHARITY: Sky Ranch Foundation &#1b; _ /,48,'/,9,1*0$*$=,1(

The Spirits Of Mexico Exhibitor Listing

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
 

Loading