Solar Today Winter 2016-17 : Page 14

The first-place category winners—each of whom has been awarded $4,000—are: First place, Architecture: Laney College First place, Energy: Santa Clara University First place, Home Life: University of California, Berkeley First place, Communications: Santa Clara University The winner of the “People’s Choice” award and $1,000 is College of the Sequoias. 14 WINTER 2016-2017 SOLAR TODAY Copyright © 2014 American Solar Energy Society. All rights reserved.

Previous Page  Next Page

Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here