Background Image

Illinois Banker Cybersecurity 2017 : Page 2

OFFICERS AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS BOARD OF DIRECTORS C. Brant Ahrens The PrivateBank, Chicago Theodore J. Aldrich Delaware Place Bank, Chicago Dale L. Blachford Liberty Bank, Alton William Gleason The Leaders Bank, Oak Brook Michelle L. Gross State Bank of Bement Andy Hartman Chase, Springfield Daniel J. Hollowed Cornerstone National Bank & Trust Company, Palatine Stanley D. Jenks Security Savings Bank, Monmouth Martin C. Larson Stillman BancCorp, N.A., Rockford Brien J. Leahy MB Financial Bank, N.A. Martin J. Noll Community Bank of Oak Park River Forest, Oak Park Michael G. O’Rourke Signature Bank, Chicago Timothy A. Struthers First National Bank, DeKalb Gregory A. Taake Farmers State Bank of Alto Pass, Harrisburg Michelle A. Toll The State Bank Group, Wonder Lake W . Eric Volkmann The Edgar County Bank & Trust Co., Paris Joseph Weidenbach U.S. Bank, N.A., Chicago FLA Chairman Joshua Huseman First National Bank, DeKalb (non-voting member) Micah R. Bartlett Chairman Town and Country Bank, Springfield Thomas J. Chamberlain Iroquois Federal Savings & Loan, Danville Scott J. Cross The Northern Trust Company, Wheaton Michael J. Defend Crossroads Bank, Effingham Joseph R. Dively First Mid-Illinois Bank & Trust, Mattoon Kenneth B. Elmore First National Bank of Litchfield Jack R. Franklin First Bank & Trust, Paris Daniel G. Watts Chairman-Elect Forest Park National Bank & Trust Company ILLINOIS BANKERS ASSOCIATION STAFF DIRECTORY Daniel P. Daly Vice Chairman Southeast National Bank, Moline Two Offices to Serve You! Springfield Office: 800-783-2265 • Chicago Office: 800-878-2265 Executive Administration Linda Koch, President and CEO lkoch@ilbanker.com Mary Curl, Executive Assistant and HR Manager mcurl@ilbanker.com Pam Macha, Springfield Office Coordinator pmacha@ilbanker.com Law Department Bruce Jay Baker, Executive Vice President and General Counsel bbaker@ilbanker.com Carolyn Sorock Settanni, Associate Counsel csettanni@ilbanker.com Emily Aleisa, Assistant Counsel, ealeisa@ilbanker.com Jane Miller, Administrative Assistant jmiller@ilbanker.com Insurance Services Jim McNichols, Vice President, Insurance Services jmcnichols@ilbanker.com Dave Barbeau Senior Banking Advisor dbarbeau@htc.net Sarah Cowan, Membership Assistant, scowan@ilbanker.com Business Services Brian Hoffman, President bhoffman@ilbanker.com Callan Stapleton, Vice President of Products and Services, cstapleton@ilbanker.com Finance and Administration Mark Bennett, CFO and Vice President mbennett@ilbanker.com Marcia Stratton, Director mstratton@ilbanker.com Marie Ann South, Financial Assistant msouth@ilbanker.com Education Services Brian Hoffman, Vice President bhoffman@ilbanker.com Kevin Klug, Assistant Vice President kklug@ilbanker.com Bob Anderson, Manager of Education and Training banderson@ilbanker.com Amy Ostermeier, Manager of Future Leaders Alliance and Special Events aostermeier@ilbanker.com Denise Perez, Education Coordinator/Chicago Office Manager dperez@ilbanker.com Amy Sale, FES Assistant asale@ilbanker.com Government Relations Ben Jackson, Vice President bjackson@ilbanker.com Kelly Turner, Director , kturner@ilbanker.com Aimee Winebaugh, Assistant Director, awinebaugh@ilbanker.com Communications/Marketing Debbie Jemison, Vice President djemison@ilbanker.com Tammy Squires, Assistant Vice President tsquires@ilbanker.com Tessa White, Director, Associate Membership twhite@ilbanker.com Kevin L. Olson Treasurer Grundy Bank, Morris C. Brant Ahrens Member-at-Large The PrivateBank, Chicago Dale L. Blachford Member-at-Large Liberty Bank Alton Bank and Partner Relations Julie Clark, Vice President jclark@ilbanker.com Jeff Bowden, Senior Banking Advisor jeff.bowden47@comcast.net Darrell B. Jackson Immediate Past Chairman Delaware Place Bank, Chicago Editorial Offices 524 S. Second St., Ste. 600 Springfield, IL 62701-1705 217-789-9340 FAX 217-789-5410 www.ilbanker.com Debbie Jemison, Editor Advertising & Production Offices 5125 Roe Blvd., Ste. 200 Shawnee Mission, KS 66205-2391 913-261-7000 FAX 913-261-7010 www.banknews.com Scott Englert, Vice President, Sales Afton Rodriguez, Advertising Account Executive Linda Koch Secretary IBA President and CEO, Springfield With the exception of official announcements, the Illinois Bankers Association disclaims all responsibility for opinions expressed and statements made in articles published in Illinois Banker . This publication is designed to provide accurate and authoritative information in regard to the subject matter covered. It is provided with the understanding that the publisher is not engaged in rendering legal or other professional services. If legal advice or other expert assistance is required, the services of a competent professional person should be sought. Illinois Banker (ISSN 0019-185X) is published bi-monthly and is available at a cost of $45 per year for members and $90 per year for nonmembers. Regular issue single copy price is $8.50. Postmaster, send address change to Illinois Bankers Association, 524 S. Second St., Ste. 600, Springfield, IL 62701-1705. News items from members of the Illinois Bankers Association are invited and are due on the first of the month preceding publication. © Copyright 2017 by Illinois Bankers Association (unless individual articles list copyright). Reproduction of any material in the Illinois Banker is strictly prohibited without written permission of the publisher. For reprints of Illinois Banker articles, contact BankNews Media at 800-336-1120 or reprints@banknews.com.

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here